Länkar

Typ Namn Adress
Frälsningsarmens musikkårer Söderkåren www.soderkorensmusikkar.se
Vasa Band  www.vasaband.se
Enfield Citadel Band  www.enfieldband.org.uk
The International Staff Band www.theisb.com
Brassband Solna Brass www.solnabrass.se
Windcorp Brassband www.windcorpbrassband.se
The Black Dyke Band www.blackdykeband.co.uk
Cory Band www.coryband.com
Foden’s Band www.fodensband.co.uk
Grimethorpe Band www.grimethorpeband.com
Eikanger Björsvik Musikklag www.ebml.no
Sök brassband The Brass Crest, FA-brass www.brasscrest.com
The Bandsman www.bandsman.co.uk
Noter och CD The Banks Music Publications www.banksmusicpublications.co.uk
Ulid Musik www.ulid.jetshop.se
Just Music www.justmusicuk.com
De Haske Online www.dehaske.com
World of Brass www.worldofbrass.com
Studio Music www.studio-music.co.uk
Kirklees Music www.kirkleesmusic.co.uk
Wright & Round www.wrightandround.com
Anglo Music www.philipsparke.com
Gramercy Music www.gramercymusic.com
Norsk Noteservice A/S notebutikken.no
 R Smith & Co  www.rsmith.co.uk
 Obrasso  www.obrasso.com
Instrument Normans www.normans.co.uk
Brass-specialisten www.brass-spec.se
Windcorp www.windcorp.se
Smålands Musikvaruhus www.smalandsmusik.se
Tidsskrifter The Brittisk Bandsman www.britishbandsman.com
The Brass Band World www.worldofbrass.com
Four Bars Rest www.4barsrest.com
 The Brass Herald www.thebrassherald.com
Organisationer Svenska brassbandsfestivalen www.brassband.se
Svenska Missionsförbundets musikkårer www.smm.nu
European Brass Bans Association www.ebba.eu.com
Riksförbundet Unga Musikanter www.rum.se
Svenska Orkesterförbundet www.orkester.nu
Norges Musikkorps forbund www.musikkorps.no